HIND INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, MAU, ATARIA, SITAPUR List of GNM 2019-20 Batch

Sr.No	Student Name
2	KM. ANURADHA PAL
3	KM. AYUSHI PAL
4	KM. DIVYANSHI NIGAM
5	KM. GITA DEVI
6	KM. HEMA KATIYAR
7	KM. KIRAN RAJBHAR
8	KM. ARATI
9	KM. BHAVNA SINGH
10	KM. HIMANSHI SHUKLA
11	KM. JYOTI YADAV
12	KM. SUMAN DEVI
13	KM. MADHYAMA
14	KM. NIDHI YADAV
15	KM. PARUL VERMA
16	KM. POONAM SINGH
17	KM. PRATIBHA MAURYA
18	KM. PRIYA GUPTA
19	KM. PRIYA MAURYA
20	KM. RINKI GOUTAM
21	KM. RUMAN VERMA
22	KM. SANJU YADAV
23	KM. SAUMYA SARASWAT
24	KM. SEETA DEVI
25	KM. SAUMYA MISHRA
26	KM. SHANTI DEVI
27	KM. SHIV KUMARI
28	SONU GAUTAM
29	KM. VAISHNAVI SHARMA
30	KM. PRIYA SHARMA
31	KM. PRATIKSHA MISHRA
32	KM. KOMAL
33	KM. JYOTI GUPTA
34	KM. SHALINI MAURYA
35	KM. RUCHI DEVI
36	KM. ARTI
37	DHARM VEER
38	KM. PRANSHI PANDEY

HIND INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, MAU, ATARIA, SITAPUR List of GNM 2018-19 Batch

Sr.No	Student Name
1	KM. ANJU RAWAT
2	KM. ANJU YADAV
3	AMAR SINGH
4	ADITYA KUMAR
5	KM. ANSHIKA SHUKLA
6	KM. GUNJAN DEVI
7	KULDEEP KUMAR
8	KAJOL
9	KAMAL KISHOR
10	KM. LAXMI PAL
11	KM. LUXMI YADAV
12	KM. MAHIMA MISHRA
13	KM. NEHA VISHWAKARMA
14	KM. PRERANA SRIVASTAVA
15	PRAVESH KUMAR
16	KM. PUSHPA
17	KM. PRIYANAKA SONI
18	KM. PRIYANKA DEVI
19	KM. PRIYA SHARMA
20	KM. PRIYANKA GUPTA
21	KM. PRIYA MISHRA
22	KM. RIYA SHUKLA
23	KM. RAUNAK PANDEY
24	KM. RENU VERMA
25	KM. RADHA RAWAT
26	KM. SADHANA JAISWAL
27	KM. SHWETA SRIVASTAVA
28	KM. SHOBHI TIWARI
29	KM. SUMITRA
30	KM. SAVITA CHAUDHARY
31	KM. SUMAN GUPTA
32	KM. SUDHA YADAV
33	KM. VIJAYLAXMI
34	KM. VISHUNPRIYA SHUKLA
35	KM. POONAM YADAV
36	KM. ARPITA VERMA
37	KM. MAMTA CHAUDHARY
38	KM. MANSI SRIVASTAVA
39	KM. NIDHI MISHRA
40	KM. NIDHI VERMA

HIND INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, MAU, ATARIA, SITAPUR List of GNM 2017-18 Batch

Sr.No	Student Name
1	KM. UMMEY KHALIDA
2	KM. AYUSHI SRIVASTAVA
3	KM. SAROJ
4	KM. ANJULEE
5	KM. BABITA GUPTA
6	KM. PINKI GUPTA
7	KM. KALPANA KUMARI
8	KM. SEEMA TRIPATHI
9	KM. RINKI GAUTAM
10	KM. ARTI SINGH
11	KM. POOJA SINGH
12	KM. KAJAL CHAUDHARI
13	KM. ARCHANA PAL
14	KM. SIMRAN PANDEY
15	KM. AVNTIKA DIXIT
16	KM. RAJU KUMAR
17	KM. SHILPI GAUTAM
18	KM. NEHA SINGH
19	KM. SHRUTI MISHRA
20	KM. DHARMENDRA SINGH YADAV
21	KM. KIRAN KUMARI
22	KM. PREMLATA
23	KM. SHUBHI TRIPATHI
24	KM. GOLDI DEVI
25	KM. PARUL RAJ GAURAV
26	KM. REETA RAWAT
27	KM. SHILPI PANDEY
28	KM. SOMI
29	KM. KHUSHABOO VERMA
30	KM. SONAM VERMA
31	KM. DEEPANSHI MISRA
32	KM. NAYANSHI DEVI
33	KM. SHELAM VERMA
34	KM. NINETA SHUKLA
35	KM. HARAM KHATOON
36	KM. SHIWANI
37	KM. LAKSHMI DEVI
38	KM. SEEMA VERMA
39	KM. SHALINI NIRMAL
40	KM. KAMINI DEVI